top of page

It’s raining, it’s pouring.
My three kings I’m mourning.
Devil to wed. I think they’re dead.
This phoenix will rise come morning.


They’re dead.
I feel it right down in the bottom of my soul.

They were snatched away like trophies in the night and slaughtered before my very eyes.

Those three gunshots will forever ring through my mind, tormenting every waking minute of my life.


Roman. Levi. Marcus.
The true leaders of the DeAngelis family and the rulers of my heart.

I will avenge them.
I will tear Giovanni limb from limb if that’s what it takes.
All I know is that I won’t stop until it’s done.

Giovanni DeAngelis will die, and when he does, it’ll be me who claims his throne.

Depraved Sinners is a New Adult, Dark, Reverse Harem, Contemporary Romance series. It contains explicit sexual content, sexual abuse, graphic violence, drug abuse, and coarse language. It is recommended for mature readers.
Depraved Sinners is a four-book series.
MANIACS is the FINAL book in the series.

Maniacs - Foil Paperback

GST Included
bottom of page