top of page

Savages - Book Three Depraved Sinners Series By Sheridan Anne


Humpty Dumpty sat on a wall
Savages rising, watch how they fall.
All of the heartache and all of the pain.
Couldn't put me back together again.


There’s nothing quite like the smell of a decaying body.
Being trapped in a cell with it under the hot, desert sun … now, that’s just sick

One minute, I thought I had everything I needed in this dark world, and the next, I was a prisoner to Giovanni’s wicked plan. I don’t know how, but I will get myself out of here, even if it’s the last thing I do.

Giovanni will not win this, and I won’t stop until my fingers are curled around his throat and my knife is sinking into his flesh. He’s taken everything from me. My freedom, my home … my blood, but he will never have my will to survive.

Roman, Levi, and Marcus are out there somewhere. They’re looking for me and won’t stop until they have spilled as much blood as it takes to get me back in their strong arms. I have to believe that, because if I don’t, I will rot down here. I will lose myself, and I like this new life too much to give up on it now.

This wicked game of life and death just took a turn for the worst and in this war, loyalties will be tested, but just as in war—not everybody will make it out alive.

Eenie, meenie, miny, moe.
Which DeAngelis has got to go?


Depraved Sinners is a New Adult, Dark, Reverse Harem, Contemporary Romance series. It contains explicit sexual content, graphic violence, drug abuse, and coarse language. It is recommended for mature readers.


Depraved Sinners is planned as a four-book series.

Savages - Foil Paperback

GST Included
bottom of page